A Little Laugh…

tired of cake text - Talk Sweet to Me - www.talksweettome.comNever! And yet…have you ever felt this way after a loooong day in the kitchen? I know I did…this image made me laugh so many times I wouldn’t be able to count them if I tried. Hopefully you’ll get a kick out of it too.Tired of cake image - Talk Sweet to Me - www.talksweettome.comNot sure where I found this photo because it was years ago, but whoever came up with this must be a cake decorator because they KNOW.

Signature - TalkSweetToMe.com

Leave a Reply

