On Being Your Own Boss

More more more - talksweettome.com

I was truly the worst boss, EVER. While I was understanding and worked well with my employees (and was so grateful for everything they did!), I pushed myself to the point of exhaustion on a daily basis, always demanding more in less time.

That is why this makes me laugh really, really hard.

Myself as horrible boss - talksweettome.com

Do you do the same thing? Or have you figured out how to have an amazing work/life balance? Tell me about it!

Signature - TalkSweetToMe.com

Leave a Reply

